Quick answer
| What you get | A free small cold brew.[1] |
|---|---|
| Who qualifies | Cinnabon Rewards members.[2] |
| Sign-up needed? | Yes. Join Cinnabon Rewards. No app needed.[2] |
| Purchase needed? | Not stated by Cinnabon. |
| How early to sign up | Cinnabon may require you to have been a member for a while before your birthday. It doesn't say how long.[1] |
| When it arrives | On or around the birthday you gave when you set up your account.[1] |
| How long it lasts | 14 days from issue.[1] |
| Kids? | Members must be 13 or older, so a younger child can't hold their own Cinnabon Rewards account. Minors need parental consent to join.[1] |
| Checked | , against the official Cinnabon pages listed under Sources.[1][2] |
How to get the Cinnabon birthday reward, step by step
- Check that your Cinnabon bakery takes part in Cinnabon Rewards.[2]
- Join Cinnabon Rewards on the website or app. Registration is free.[1]
- Enter your birthday when you set up your account. It can't be changed later.[1]
- Apply the birthday reward at checkout in the Cinnabon app, online or in store.[1]
- Use it within 14 days of the date it's issued.[1]
The fine print
- It covers one 16 oz Cold Brew, not counting taxes and fees.[1]
- Apply the reward at checkout. It's single use, with no substitutions.[1]
- It can't be combined with any other offer or reward, and it doesn't work on third-party delivery.[1]
- App, online and some call-in orders add a service fee.[1]
- Your birthday is set when you create your account and can't be changed afterward.[1]
- Cinnabon Rewards runs at participating locations only.[2]
If your Cinnabon birthday reward didn’t show up
Did you join recently?
Cinnabon may require you to have been a member for some time before your birthday, or to meet minimum purchase or points rules. It doesn't publish the numbers.[1]
Does your bakery take part?
Cinnabon Rewards works at participating locations only, and its rewards page lets you check yours.[2]
Is the wrong birthday on your account?
Cinnabon says once your birthday is set in your account profile, it can't be changed.[1]
Kids and families
Cinnabon requires members to be 13 or older, so a younger child can't hold their own Cinnabon Rewards account. Minors need parental consent to join.[1]
More birthday freebies like this
| Chain | What you get | The catch | How long it lasts |
|---|---|---|---|
| Crumbl | A Free Single voucher |
| 40 days from issue |
| Krispy Kreme | A birthday gift in your Rewards account (the item isn't named) |
| 30 days from issue |
| Cold Stone | A birthday coupon that Cold Stone's FAQ describes as a free Cold Stone Creation |
| 14 days from issue |
| Auntie Anne's | A free pretzel, which Auntie Anne's calls a Pretzel On Us |
| Not stated by Auntie Anne's |
| Starbucks | One free handcrafted drink, food item or bottled drink |
| Your birthday only |
| Chick-fil-A | A free treat that depends on your tier, from a cookie or brownie up to an entrée |
| 30 days from issue |
All 12 in Birthday Freebies 2026 · Birthday freebies for kids · Free food on your birthday
Cinnabon birthday reward questions
- Does Cinnabon give you something free on your birthday?
- Yes. Cinnabon Rewards members get a free small cold brew (one 16 oz Cold Brew) as their birthday reward, at participating locations.
- How long does the Cinnabon birthday reward last?
- 14 days from the date it's issued. Apply it at checkout in the Cinnabon app, online or in store.
- Is the Cinnabon birthday reward a cinnamon roll?
- No. Cinnabon's rewards terms name the birthday reward as a Small Cold Brew, valid on one 16 oz Cold Brew.
- Can I use the Cinnabon birthday reward on delivery?
- Not through third-party delivery. Cinnabon says the birthday reward isn't valid with any other offer or reward, or on third-party delivery.
Sources
- [1]Cinnabon, cinnabon.com/legal (dated Dec 18, 2025; checked )
- [2]Cinnabon, cinnabon.com/rewards (undated; checked )
- Yombu is not affiliated with Cinnabon. Names are used only to describe each offer, and no logos are shown.
- Offers are set by Cinnabon and can change or vary by location. We only report what the official pages say, with the date we read them.
- We re-check every offer each quarter and again every January.
- Spotted a change? Tell us and we’ll fix it.





